Why I had a GRRRReat day!
26 July, 2004 -6:32 p.m.

I just wanna thank Gina, Sheila, and Kelsi ya'll are like the best dland friends a girl could ever ask for... I really like my new job its kinda challenging and if ya'll knkow me I like a challenge.

I answer phones and do some light bookkeeping its not bad... its a bit overwhelming because I do so much but I think I will get the hang of it...

But Gawddamn my feet did hurt today my nana threw out like a whole bunch of my shoes... I had told her NOT too but she did anyway... ARGH! So I had one pair of black shoes that werent too small for me to jam my foot into and they effin hurt and its not like I do too much walkin but shit... thank gawd I am a vain bitch because I was not about to let anyone see me limping in my shoes... its from years of convincing my dad that those high heels didnt hurt even though they did... well I am gonna go hunt down some black sandals.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006