motherfucker bastard bastard son of a bitch where's the fuckin tylenol?
07 September, 2004 -4:31 p.m.

Man this lady just pissed me off... I hate it when people are rude to you when its not your fault... hey lady its not my fault that your employee is tryin to weasel overtime out of you just because I do payroll... and I am sorry that you are gettin bored with havin to call me and ask me all these questions... and its not my fuckin fault that your lazy fat ass nurses didnt wanna give you their time cards before 3 pm on Fri when you KNEW it was a holiday weekend and then you are goin to call me and hassle me at 830 am because its not done... I mean what the fuck.... and then tell me when I ask if you would like to speak with my boss that you are "ticked" and "bored with it" well guess what bitch so am I!

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006