Why I should move
07 October, 2004 -7:58 p.m.

So I have been scarily busy... watched farenheit 9/11 last night it was sad and scary and made me wish even more I didnt live in ultra conservative Bush country (aka South Texas) everyday at work I have to hear them spout on about how Bush is gonna win and he is so great... maybe I should move so I dont feel constantly bogged down with anti-liberal propoganda (dont know if I spelt that right but I rarely do spell things correctly) I also watched Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind... I liked it.. I am not watching Vampire Effect... but if it tells you anything I am now updating my diary but then again I have always beem able to type "blind" I <3 Kelsi, my friendly neighbor :oP

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006