Why I cant wait for Nov. 2
22 October, 2004 -1:15 a.m.

I can not wait until this damn election is over... then I wont have to hear republican drones regurgitating (so I cant fuckin spell and have the stomach flu... I am just an ignorant ass liberal) bullshit they get from Rush or that idiot Bill O'Reiley... I have a serious love/hate relationship with Texas...

Yknow whats funny... most poor folks... I making approximately $10,500 a year consider myself poor seeing as how I have so much debt and no insurance so when I go to see the doctor I get to pay $45 only because my doctor is nice enough to charge me only 45 dollars for the office visit but not generous enough to not prescribe me 100 dollars worth of medicine I cant afford... oh well... I didnt need that antibiotic anyway... just kidding kids I went to a prescription donating thing at the methodist church where the WASPy (no offense kiddies) ol' lady there who lived in a big ranch house and drives a caddy told me I should really get insurance... I bit the hell out of my tongue so as to not sarcastically say "Fuck me I dunno why I didnt think of that." I hate being poor... I am just not cut out for it... If I am gona be poor again I would prefer to be a kid... because when you are a kid it doesnt hurt your pride as much because your parents have to do all the hard shit..... like get free prescriptions and have people look at you like you are indigent and "just cant help yourself" well I fuckin can help MYSELF.. I just cant help that those devilworshiping no sould havin motherfuckers that run drug companies charge 98.27 for a fucking antibiotic.

I dont know if Kerry will change things.. to tell you the truth I dont care... I just want Bush out, my friends home from Iraq and I want people from other countries to stop thinkin all Texans are fuckin idiots... no if I could only get rid of Jessica Simpson somehow...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006