Why I am a lil better :o)
30 October, 2004 -10:48 p.m.

Ok So I am better now... yay... Rob and I were havin a rough day yesterday.. Yknow how money and other problems can take toll on a marriage. Well we discussed it and got back on the same page and we have decided we are gonna push through this rough patch with not against eachother.... ok enough seriousness....

Ok so like today I was sposed to see my best friend who is in the airforce. He lives in wichita falls texas now (there is a base there) and thats like 6 hours from here... but his bitchy ass hoe girlfriend pitched a fit so now he has to spend time with her when she goes up to see him during the week because she doesnt really work... Color me pissed off... and throwing a tantrum... well quietly on the inside...

So like I may lose my job soon cuz I guess they hate me and stuff... well this one lady hates me I guess I am not a likeable person... yeah...

Ok now I need to go put a pizza in the oven so me and my honey can lay on a floor pallet and watch movies with out free movies we get from hollywood video with a subscription....


P.S. Happy Halloween!

I wanna have a baby... I am not gonna but I wanna damn bio clock

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006