Why I do declare this entry is stupid and makes no sense....
15 November, 2004 -11:51 p.m.

I know I am so stupid and silly but lately I feel like everyone hates me... not Rawb really,but everyone else... like my whole family most of my friends everyone... I hate bein paranoid... I mean I know I am not perfect but shit I feel like everyone is like hatin on me and talkin shit about me.... oh well.... I forgot that I really dont care... I mean I will live my own life and be my own person and love who I love... fuckem.... I think I am gonna move to seatle (Did I spell that right) even though I heard that people from the pacific northwest are a bunch of haters... but I figure it had cold rainy weather up there which I like and good coffee SO what is there to lose...

or maybe

I think when I sell my book I am gona move to Maryland. I think that I might like it up there in New England... I mean Old England was alright so New England must be better cuz its like new and shit and usually when something is newer its better....

I dunno who I am kidding... I love Texas.. even though most of the people here are stupid the houses are cheap and you can get fresh tortillas daily...

This entry just proves that I am on the bumpy road to a nervous breakdown where I end up takin as many people out as I can before I end my miserable life J/K

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006