Why I am torn and insomniac or is it a torn insomniac..
21 November, 2004 -3:46 a.m.

SO! Last night a good friend of mine calls and tells me she just got in a huge fight with her alcoholic husband.... and I am torn... torn because I do genuinely feel bad for my friend but then I am like you chose this life you chose to go back... we were all helpin her and she went back with her two kids... but I am a good friend and encouraged her to calm down and talk things rationally out with her husband.... welll as rationally as you can be with an alchie. Ah well... I just saw a Pearl Jam geatest hits (I think its called rearview mirror) commercial on and it made me think of kelsi. I dunno why I am still up.. I am like wired and I dont know when I will be able to go to sleep. Well I am off in search of more LiveJournal communities to join and post nonsense on...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006