Why this entry is geared toward fellow idiot savants... oh nm I just mean fellow idiots.
23 November, 2004 -12:36 a.m.

I read two whole books this evening instead of workin on my book or knitting or learnin to use the sewing machine....

yknow what? I am one of those annoyin people who has to be able to do everything she tries. When I was a kid I wanted to learn to play the clarinet so I did, french horn same story. I learned to drive a 5 speed (manual transmission) in 2 days! I wanted to learn to knit, I got a book and learned, I can embroider, cross stitch, I can even sew by hand.... but I CAN NOT use a sewing machine. I have tried and tried and tried.... I think its because I am really left handed when I use a sewing machine.... so I cant quite get my shit right. It frustrates me.... the only other time I have been like this was when I tried to draw... ya'll may not know this but I am an extremely artistic person trapped in a body that can barely produce stick figures, but I paint very well so I would vent my art into modern paintings portraying emotion (when I remember to get paint). I wanted to be a writer and I wrote, a playwright and I wrote a play at 16. But I cant use a fuckin sewing machine....

why well because I felt like it...(linked to one of my favorite me/nes entries)

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006