This is what its like to live in my head...
24 November, 2004 -2:17 p.m.

yay its cold outside and by cold I mean 61�F. I have got to find a job. I mean knittin scarves for everyone for Christmas is fine but I need to pay my bills, take hex to the vet, get my car fixed (there is a leak in the door somewher) OH Shit that was what I was gonna do is call the dealership and see if it is under warrenty... oh fuckin joy how I LOVE dealing with the dealership over shit they are sposed to pay for... like when my radio shorted and killed my battery and I had to get a new one and the dealership was closed and I was in Hilsboro (5 hours from home) and the motherfuckers didnt wanna pay for that but I made them.... fuckers.... anyway..

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006