Why I am a freak but hey take it easy on me I havent slept in a day and a half.
27 November, 2004 -8:07 a.m.

Ok so I know I am a weirdo.... even though I am NOT pregnant I found the cribset I want... (dont look at me that way I was readin this chicks blog and saw her son's cribset) When Rob and I talked about havin a baby we planned everythin we would wanna have crib sets and all. If we have a girl I wanna have a garden themed room and if its a boy Rob wants to have an outerspace/rocket ship room (Which I just love that idea) Well I saw this crib set and now I have to have it... if only I werent poor.... who knows maye they will have made a newer cooler one by 2010 when I actually have kids...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006