Why some people need to get over themselves.
18 December, 2004 -3:34 p.m.

entry 225
name: Publius
email: private
url: http://hamiltonian.diaryland.com/
message:
My opinion of southern etiquette as well as Violets etiquette both went to the shits. Here you go V, I'm flushing the fucking toilet ya' ignorant pig!
date: 5:28 pm - Friday,December 17, 2004

Wow my heart is all happy and warm! I mean how can you not be loved when people take pot shots at shit you said months ago... Look man it was not a statement made directly about you it was a statement made to a friend who needed support at the time... regardless of who she was with I would have supported her no matter what.. thats what friends do, but if callin me an ignorant pig makes you feel smarter and better about yourself than I am happy I could help you out! Happy Holidays!

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006