Why I need to take a cruise... hmmm maybe a start cruise.
07 January, 2005 -9:28 a.m.

Cute lil survey I got from fan4

alpha
You're the alpha. You create the rules and make
sure everyone's following them. You're the head
honcho, the big cheese, the...whatever, you get
the point. You're the leader, and everyone has
to respect you whether they're willing to
accept it or not.

link wasnt in the code for some reason

Thats right. Respect.. Dont have much to write about been busily running around trying to get back into subbing and register for school...

I'm so tired of my life... I wish I could take a vacation.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006