Why its Violet the ray of sunlight
11 January, 2005 -12:25 p.m.

Man I am so wiped... and I dont think its like physically wiped its emotionally wiped... I just dont like where my life is right now. I know I am the only one who can fix it but ack... right now my marriag e is the only thing I would keep the same... everything else sucks... I havent been able to find a job that is worth keeping or that will keep me. The last one I had I got laid off at the holidays end the one before that fired (although she has told my family I quit so as to not strain her business relationship with my dad and of course who does he believe I will give you a hint its not me) BUT ANYWAY

so I am stuck in this pit of suckiness... wondering why the hell I didnt stay in England... at least there we would have been able to stay afloat... maybe and if not we didnt have everyone starin over our shoulders talkin about how bad we are doin (nes dont even think I am talkin about you or doe ya'll are alright and you proly understand what I mean.)

Well I better go look some more for a job that I no doubt will hate.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006