Why Lil Vi went to school
19 January, 2005 -12:43 a.m.

Ok so I had my class it was neat... I made a new friend in like the first 5 min because that is just how I am... my teacher is cool and cute.

Ya'll may have noticed a lil pic on the bottom of this page if you click on it it goes to my moblog. It has random pics from my camfone... they arent the best quality but I am silly and I like it.

Well I am gonna go snuggle with my husband he just got home for work and wants to know about school.

[Update] Have you guys heard about this I just got it in a bulletin on myspace?:

If you hate Bush read this! Body: Dont spend a fuckin cent this thursday

That's right, this Thursday, we need everybody to scrape by without spending one single penny all day. This is a huge movement around the US to strike a huge blow to corporate America on the day of Bush's inauguration.

Do whatever you might the day before to prepare, but please don't spend a dime on January 20th. Imagine if the worst day for the American economy in decades happened on the same day that Bush spends $40 million to throw himself an inauguration party. It could send a huge message and grab headlines around the entire world. Band together to send the strongest message possible, the message of the almighty dollar!

If ya need something, buy it in advance. NOT ONE DAMN DIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I was wondering if it was for real or some silly thing that only 10 people will be doin. [/Update]

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006