Why I was I was sweatin.
21 January, 2005 -12:15 p.m.

Whew. The 12 hours it took to restore my diary scared the shit outta me. Yknow it was all like it will be 1 or 2 hours but not so.

I am halfwatching Sky Captain and the World of Tomorrow and Gwyneth Paltrow is a bad actress.... Maybe she's good in other shit but she blows in this... I dont like her much... she always has that I am too good I just smelled a fart face that you always see on heiress doctor/rancher/lawyer/judges's kids in the town I live in. I am not sayin all of the those kids do that well unless you live in my town...

Well I am off to go cause mischief cuz thats what us poor folk do.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006