blech
25 February, 2005 -2:42 p.m.

Argh! I am such a loser. I am in sinking into a huge hole of depression. I dunno whats even goin on with my life right now. I feel like someone else has been livin my life and I just got control again. I dunno maybe I am crazy and need to commit myself... btw that is a retorical comment I dont wanna here any comments of yeah you should! :oP

I just depressingly enough dont think I can handle shit anymore and I think I am just gonna go through the motions of school and work for awhile...

I am not gonna try and fix shit anymore I am not gonna try and love anymore and I am not gonna bend anymore.... fuck it.... just ignore me while I go back to bed...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006