Why I took a snapshot of an ashtray (ewww)
27 February, 2005 -1:42 a.m.

So I am a bit better now that I had my hissy fit! I have a rough draft due Tues night and I havent done too much on it and I work Mon and Tues so I better get most of it done tomorrow (or today) which means I cannot sleep the day away tomorrow or I will be at the library all Monday night!

We went out to a Tex Mex place tonight and had 99 cent drafts and margaritas. As you can tell by the ashtray pic we were there for awhile! Got to hang out with Nes and Doe and that was fun! Even though Iwas in a bad mood and not very social my bruv-in-law managed to make me laugh a few times (I <3 Dickie!)

I have 3 chapters and a Prologue finished on Vi's Great American Romance Novel but I havent been feeling very romantic AND a paper due in English have been zappin my creativity... I have actually got a different story kickin around in my head... sometimes I think I am way too ADD to write a novel and maybe I should stick to short stories.

Well I am gonna try to get ready for bed. I hope you all had a nice evening!

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006