For My Darling Cleodore....
10 March, 2005 -12:11 a.m.

My entry in the great writing contest written spur of the moment which is why it sucks and has bad grammar and typos and not apostrophes.

What is that horrible buzzing? I think to myself. Why is it so dark? As I open one eye I see the comforter I have thrown over my face. "Shit" I mutter as I throw it off. Through squinted eyes I walked through the room steppin on a high heel I kicked off last night at roughly 2 a.m. "Why is the shower running?" I asked my black cat and only room mate.

As I open the door and try to stair through the steam a masculine voice says "I will be out in a moment." "Shit" I say and then I reflect that the accent is english or maybe australian or perhaps New Zealand because you know with the shower runnning it is hard to tell those accents apart and it is when I am reflectin about the fact that I often mistake a South African accent for Australian, that I realize that I am standing in my bathroom when a strange man, a strange foreign man, is in my shower. I immediatley began to think about the fact that I could have had unprotected sex with an illegal alien. An alien? "Shit" I mutter again and slowly creep out of the bathroom.

I must have been drugged. What if I was drugged and raped by this alien? What if he is a murderer? I immediately picked up my stiletto heel from last night for a weapon. My cellphone. I will race to it and call my sister so she will at least know an English/Australian/New Zealand/South African alien drugged or raped or killed me.

My bathroom door opened and I screamed as I screamed he shouted and grabbed his chest. He is very handsome so maybe he didnt have to drug me and could you really frighten a murderer/rapist so easily?

You asked for it darling this is completely unedited I am sure there are plenty of typos and that you hate it... I had to do first person because I didnt have enough time to do third. I hope I havnt horrified you guys!


I want this for my birthday!!!

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006