...............
13 March, 2005 -7:10 p.m.

Hey everyone! How are you? Good Good... How am I you ask? Not so good. I found a lump in my breast, and I am terrified. I know its probably nothin just like a swollen gland or piece of fatty tissue or maybe some stray buckshot I didnt know I was hit with at a younger age, but the .0001% of chance its cancer scares the shit out of me....

Ahh well better things... SPRING BREAK WOOOHOOO!!!! Oh wait I have a full time job to pay for school :oP teh suck.

Well I am gonna go before I keep spreading happy thoughts and good cheer. :o)

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006