Why? Is my redneck showing?
13 March, 2005 -11:56 p.m.

I am a bit better now... I am outta dramaqueen mode....

Because I consider myself somewhat of a humanitarian and all I just thought I would let you guys in on one of the best kept secrets on the OLN that is the Outdoor Life Network. Now seein as how I live in BumFuck Texas this channel is included in all basic cable packages... now I know what you are thinking... OMG they have gotten to Vi! Kill all robots... but no my friends I have a point.

One day I was feeling sad and depressed and I was flipping channels and somewhere between Oh! and the WE channel I saw cowboys (not the football team but actual cowboys).... now I dont care what she says every heterosexual woman (and most gay men) LOVE the cowboys.

What I had stumbled upon my friends was the PBR, Professional Bull Riding.

And while I was watching this I found Justin McBride.


Now Justin is 26 years old, 5'10 and hotter than a mother trucker. And get this he has talent too!

He placed 4th in BLC in the 2004/2005 season and has received $37,776.40 in prizes this year. His career total is $1,343,394.19.

Now I know you guys are bored with all of the facts about my new cowboy obsession so I will leave you with one last look.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006