Why havent you seen (dlded) Star Wars III yet?
23 May, 2005 -7:13 p.m.

Hey you guys! So today I watched soaps and hoovered the house and watched PBR reruns. Besides the hoovering it was a perfect day. Nana and I are planting a garden tonight. I say tonight because we will have to wait for the sun to go down a bit it is so effin hot right now.

I havent updated much since last week. We saw Star Wars III, Rawb and I being total fanboys loved it while nes wasnt convinced. She said the only parts she liked were with Natalie Portman at the end. I wont go into it because I dont wanna spoil it for you kids who havent gone to see it or got the pirated version off of the internet. :oP

Taz (the opppossum) has gone missing. I think he has either gone away to join a oppossum family, travelling the world hissing at people and stealing catfood from honest hardworking cats or he has become just another victim of the kitty gang violence that has taken over our neighborhood. Either way I am not too heartbroken, I was tryin to give the damn thing away. Rawb is the one who was takin glamour shots with it.

Book changes are slow and tedious but necessary. I should be workin on that right now, but Im not. Welp I better go cook some food.

Food for thought:

[sarcasm]We SO freed those people![/sarcasm]

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006