Why the Dawson fans are gonna hate me!
18 June, 2005 -12:26 a.m.

So thurs night the husband and I went to go see Batman Begins... and I LOVED IT! I know what your thinkin of course you did Vi, Christian Bale is your boyfriend and you are naturaly gonna love a movie that has him as Batman BUT you forget it has Katie Holmes in it and I cant stand her and her obviously very closeted fiance Tom Cruise. Get over it people he has had several gay lovers paid off not to go to the news. I actually like him more when I remind myself he is homosexual (then again I am a faghag accordin to my two gay boyfriends).

Ok now that I have a mailbox full of hatemail, I want to talk about Christian Bale some more. I dont know if you guys know this but right before Batman began filming Christian had just finished a film called the Machinist about an insomniac man who is slowly deteriorating mentally and physically because he hasnt slept in ages. Christian is about 6'2 and he reportedly went down to 120 lbs (roughly 8.5 stones for my British fans) and then he had to gain it all back quickly in order to get ready for Batman.

Visual aids for those that need them :

to this :

Scary right?


4 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006