Why Rawb is a meanie poo poo ca ca head.
20 June, 2005 -5:46 p.m.

Rawb has upset me....

I wanted to name our second son Jackson Kirby.... because I think Jackson is a nice oldfashioned southern name and Kirby would be after Jack the King Kirby one of the greatest comic creators of all time (with Stan Lee : Fantastic Four, Xmen, etc. He also did work with DC) But he said he wasnt even gonna acknowledge it with an answer... I dunno what the big deal is everyone will know him as Jack. Even some of my good friends dont know my full name. :o(

Just ignore my stupid shallowness I am hormonal...

1 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006