fuck fuck fuckity fuck fuck
04 July, 2005 -7:28 p.m.

[Updated 7:52 p.m.] Ok so this is just the plain jane thrown together one... I just wanted to change it from bein so dark... its still practically the same :o) Ok now I am really goin back to the sims[/Update]

So I had this super awesome fourth of july layout that Iwas gonna put up... I had written alll this code for it and shit and guess what... I forgot to make sure it was firefox friendly.... shit... so then I totally forgot where I put my marilyn code so you guyz get this rehashed cillian murphy layout in honor of batman begins... I will work some more on a new one... back to my addiction... Sims 2...

2 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006