Why do you haunt my dreams.
15 July, 2005 -10:01 a.m.

I keep havin dreams that my bestfriend from school (2nd grade to 12th) and I are still close and hang out. I think this is because I have been so upset about the way my best friend now is treatin me (not nes) I miss Kris and I wish we were still friends. I have been tryin to contact her for like a year now (off anf on) but she hadnt returned any of my calss or letters so I figured she didnt wanna talk to me. I dunno I feel pretty friendless right now because the person I thought was my good friend doesnt give a shit about bein my friend unless she is single. And I know its not her boyfriend because he is workin out of town.... its just that she doesnt need me as her sounding board/crutch... Ack.... well I gotta finish getin ready for work.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006