Why I am leavin town.
21 July, 2005 -9:43 p.m.

Tomorrow me and nes and mum are goin to Corpus. I take my test Saturday. I am also goin to get my eyebrows waxed tom morning because they look BAD! I dont know why I couldnt have had my Native American genes kick in for that just the cheek bones and insulin resistence...

Rawb and I have been fightin like mortal enemies these past few days... Sometimes I dont know how the hell I am gonna keep myself from murdering him when he acts so stupid!!!! ARGH!!!!

I have a quick poll for you guys you can leave me a note or email me

Ladies : When you are with a guy does he pump gas for you or do you have to go pump the gas?

Gentlemen : When you are with a girl do you tell her to go pump gas while you sit in a car?

I just wanna know if I am bein a melodramatic southern belle like I have been called....

Welp wish me luck.

1 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006