Why is it so hawt down here
25 July, 2005 -3:15 p.m.

So I took my PTCE test. I wont know how I did for 60 days bummer right?

I slept all day yesterday because late Sat night I had an allergice reaction to BooBoo (Gus, Nes's cat) so I was poppin alergy meds and snoozein away...

Saw the Wedding Crashers. It was pretty good. I think me and Nes are gonna go see that new Diane Lane movie about internet dating... we think its funny.

Gawd it is so HAWT. The sad thing is that this isnt even the hottest month of the summer! Next month is. Next month its gonna be so hot people are gonna wanna take side trips to hell for reprieve. If the last sentence offended you sorry....

I will have a more in depth entry at a later time where I discuss all of the important issues.... Being Bobby Brown, Britney rumored to be having twins, etc..

3 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006