Why I didnt go to Austin.
13 August, 2005 -4:49 p.m.

So I didnt go to Austin... why you may ask.. well for one I have had a stomach bug all week and two I have found out some shit about my brother that pisses me off and if I go see him and he is all kissing my parents ass and sayin how much he misses us and other lies than I am gonna kick his ass because I am in a bad mood...

Blech... I am never having kids... I am just gonna enjoy having many many nieces and nephews from Liz and nes.

Nes if you read this TAKE YOUR PHONE OFF SILENT AND CALL ME, YOU HOOKER... she never remembers to take it of silent and then shes like I didnt hear my phone... and shes not lyin because she has been with me and done that.

Should I buy this or is that crossing the line into hick? I mean its not NASCAR... but yknow...

<3

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006