Why I feel like you should get a real entry but you wont
22 August, 2005 -3:53 p.m.

What were you doing ten years ago?

Probably stressing over starting high school. Back to school shopping.

five years ago?

Fighting cervical cancer. Falling in love.

One year ago?

Looking for a job. Fighting with Rawb.

Yesterday?

Sleeping and watching TV

Today?

Laying around. Ebay shopping. Joining a gym.

five snax I enjoy:

popcorn

animal crackers

pretzels

pepperoni (I'm weird)

toast

five bands I like


311

The Who

The Doors

The Misfits

Whichever band my brother is in

five things to do with a million dollars :

Invest in my dads business

Buy a ranch

Pay families bills

Buy a company (anyone will do)

Go on a long ass cruise

five locations to run away to:

England

Port O'Conner

The Mall

The Gym

A drive in my car

five bad habits :

Shopping

Eating

Five things I like doing:

reading

writing

playing sims 2

listening to music

shopping :D


five shows I like:

Battlestar Gallactica

Lost

Stargate SG-1

Starved

General Hospital


Five famous people I would like to meet:

Angelina Jolie

Nick Hexum

Bill Clinton

Roger Daltry

Oprah

biggest joys in your life at the moment:

My goddaughters

My family

My cats and dog

My writing

My drive to be healthy

Five fave toys:

My cellphone

My new PC

My new TV

My shoes

My knitting

five people to tag :

I dont like to tag people.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006