Why are you whining, I know its a list but at least its an update.
29 August, 2005 -3:19 p.m.

Vi has :

* a cold she got from Rawb
* swallowed 2 gallons of mucas because of aforementioned cold.
* just taken her son to the vet.
* watched the first half of Season 1 of Battlestar Gallactica.
* taken off her email because she never checks it anymore! If you need to reach me leave me a note or comment and I will give you my email address I check every now and then.
* ran outside in the hot ass Texas sun because they said they were gonna raise gas to $3.00 in like a half hour (from $2.47).
* registered for her Pharmacy Tech test again because she failed the first one :o(
* feels like a dumbass for failing aforementioned test.
* missed you all

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006