Why I am Better that Betty
03 October, 2005 -11:26 p.m.

I'm sorry that lately all of my entries have been lists but I have been so uninspired.... my book revisions are draining me and being an Aries I am so ready to move on to a new project/book/hobby but I have to finish this book...

Tonight I baked blueberry muffins and chocolate cupcakes... I am so in the baking mood and I am very pissed off the weather isnt playing along with my moods... try baking when its 90 degrees out... not fun... but fuck it I am ready tomorrow I am gonna make a banana cream pie... no baking involved so its all good...

Last but not least you should all go see Serenity in theaters now in the US...

You will like it I promise, if you dont I will mail you some cookies...

1 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006