Why I feel refreshed.
15 October, 2005 -7:58 p.m.

I slept for 6 hours this morning/afternoon! I am so happy. I feel much better.

Today I didnt do anything... not really anyway. I played Indigo Prophecy for like 5 hours while I chatted on some LJ communities...

I dont know if I ever told you this but I have a HUGE crush on Kevin Pereira from Attack of the Show on G4...

I watch his show everyday so imagine my dismay when I tuned in Weds at 6 pm only to find out that the assholes at Cox switched packages and now I have to pay extra and get digital cable (that I dont really want because truthfully I dont watch enough TV to pay for that) and I no longer get the channel! I was so fuckin pissed... If we ever get steady money I think we may get a dish because its cheaper than the cable in my neck of the woods.

Anyway Kevin wants to have my babies.

Welp I am gonna go scrounge up food to eat while I watch the Deadathon on SciFi.

P.S. kelsi, I knew that was you peepin over the privacy fence at me as I went to do laundry wearin a halter top midriff, hot pants, and gogo boots, yknow my usual housecleaning outfit. I

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006