Why I am just not myself today.
21 October, 2005 -1:05 a.m.

I am really sick. I am really scared. I think something may really be wrong with me. This isnt a whole cough wheezing sick this is a kidney trouble sick. I will be going to the doctor tomorrow at 945am.

I cried for 20 minutes to day when I heard about that evil monster who threw her babies off into the bay in California. I think it upset me so much because of my new confusion with my biological clock.

Nana told me that they are in a better place but I dont really find that to be a comforting thought when I think about a 16 month, 2 and a half and 5 year old freezing to death in while drowning in the bay....

Jesus Christ this is a morbid ass entry, I will be better tom. And then I will let you all know about my health scare.

Go Astros.

P.S. I really am ok. Everytime I would get sad or depressed I would think about the fact that my goddaughter (who is a baby of few words) says my name in babyspeak. She taps me and says baybay which I can only assume is the Babyspeak word for BeeBee which is the nickname her older sister gave me.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006