Why for no reason I pull out fotos of my cats.
25 October, 2005 -6:14 p.m.

I've gotta pee....

So today I have worked in my dads office all day... no rest for the wicked. I basically just lurked on LJ posting comments about celebs and TV shows... yeah I know I am supercool.

Me and my best bud are planning a trip to Corpus in a few weeks I can believe the month is almost over.

Because I am that weird old cat lady (except younger and married) I have pics of my babies.


Cleo is looking at me like bitch please when is my Daddy comin home.


And Hexum was being all snobby and wouldnt roll over to pose so I rolled him over myself and thats why he looks all cute and sleepy.

Can you tell I love my cats?

P.S. I dont know why my fone took a smaller pic of Cleo. Rawb cried favortism but I didnt do it on purpose.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006