Why I am internationally correct
28 November, 2005 -3:24 p.m.

Whew! [Americans] How was your Thanksgiving?[/Americans]

[Non-Americans] How was your weekend?[/Non-Americans]

[Everyone]Mine was fine. I ate too much and slept even more. I worked out though too.

I like Shakira's Oral Fixation vol. 2 Album but not as much as Fijacion Oral vol. 1. Sometimes things really do get lost in translation.

(Just remembered I have Shakira on my page. Funny because I am not a HUGE fan of hers. Just a coincidence.)

Nes and I are about to launch a new website. I am excited but I have no idea what we are doing so far with the content or layout.

Oh well. Guess I better get back to work.

XXOO

P.S. Can anyone tell me what kind of dog Ginger is? I have been asking but no one knows. I mean its not a big deal. Im just curious.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006