Why I am not in a good mood at all..
10 January, 2006 -2:48 p.m.

OMFG WORST DAY EVER DIES!!!

Ok so first my car wouldnt start this morning which made me about 15 min late for work.

Secondly I have this horrendous allergic reaction to SOMETHING and have a blistering rash, swollen face, and swollen lips ALL DAY.

I take benedryl (whatthefuckever way you spell it) and am now tryin hard not to go into a anthistimine (wtfever way you spell it too) induced coma.

FUCK!

Todays lust is brought to you by :

Nathan Fillion of Serenity and Firefly

Not to mention Two Guys, a Girl and a Pizza Place

Serenity is on DVD now and I recommend it.

3 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006