Why my boyfriend is an asshole this minute
2000-12-07 -06:12:19

Ok listen to this... My boyfriend/fiance' has this lil problem. Well I mean the bigger problem is that we live 7000 miles from eachother but that is besides the point...

Ok anyway, he stays up to the ass crack of dawn playing Asheron's Call... while I patiently await for his ICQ cuz seein as how he moved back to the motherland that is the most contact we get... sorry I tend to wander when I tell a story... its a fucking talent and a fucking curse... well I wait and wait and wait and wait and he is still n/a... finaly I am like GODAMMIT THAT MUTHAFUCKA cuz I know he fell asleep on his fuckin game again...

He finally calls THREE HOURS LATER!!! Then he makes himself somethin to eat and goes to sleep on the phone with me... It could have only been worse if he had fucked me up the ass and fallen asleep right afterwards....

I hate that fuckin game and I hope its Canadian writers... which I am sure they were fuckin Canadian... burn in hell....

God bless BRAD MOTHERFUCKIN' PITT!!!!!

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006