Why do I feel like I am gonna die?
2001-01-18 -14:18:52

I think I am gonna die.... no really... I feel grosser than Dick fucking Blows ass!

Good news though my fiance got some money from the bastards at the army.... They forced him to break both his legs in an extremely painful way and then said "IT'S MUSCULAR BITCH RUN SOME MORE" So My baby was runnin on broken shins and they were ayin quit bein a fuckin baby.... only in the fuckin UK... I mean cmon... you and I know the Queen is animatronic... she like 1000 years old or somthin... shes faker than those fuckin kids in the Its a Small World After All Ride

I hate beein sick cuz I have to drink water... I am sorry I dont trust a liquid that washes my ass and soaks my shit... OMG I think I am gonna puke!

That Candaian bitch found out who she was fuckin with and has left my man alone... well at least she better have... if I find out he's only tellin me that to make me happy then he's gonna pay fuckin dearly... what is it with guys and tryin to make you happy all the damn time....

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006