Why I hate people?
2001-01-24 -20:52:54

WARNING THIS ENTRY IS SERIOUS!!!

You know what is really hard for me to deal with... people who cant mind there own damn buisness... people who feel they have to throw their 2 cents at you... I also hate hypocrites.... People who are reactors yet are shocked when others react when they are threatened.... I also hate instigaters who just use people to hurt people and sit back and watch the fireworks... I hate all of these people so fuckin much because they have made a hard situatioin even harder... those people claimin to love me just do so at their own convienience... that I am like some pair of shoes that were tossed in the closet and just worn again because "mom" threatened to give them to someone else... a person who is meant to comfort another when that person NEEDS them not when they need that person.... I am not a fuckin pair of shoes... if you love me so fuckin much then why forget I exist for 2 weeks....

I love the person who can be strong enough to endure all of this and can try to learn to fix their faults and remember that I exist and am human.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006