Why people gotta be haters?
2001-02-16 -21:34:43

Well... I was cruisin the diaryland websites and I came across this page where this chick was talkin shit about my diary... well is this slow enough for ya... D O N ' T R E A D I T I F Y O U D O N ' T L I K E I T , B I T C H ! ! !

Ok well my life has been goin pretty good lately except for people trippin over shit that aint their buisness anyway *ahem see above*

My baby is comin down soon... I am gettin over bronchitus (however the fuck you spell the sore throat coughin contagious ass shit that I have)

Well I love you all... well most of you anyway... everybody but the "haters" LoL I am ghetto hell yeah hell yeah... southside v-town baby...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006