Why weird shit gotta happen?
2001-03-02 -18:36:39

Man I need to change my layout... it really just bores me now... any donations or ideas would be accepted.... My baby will be here in 6 days... yay my baby will be home... my arms = his home :o)

Sorry I havnt been updatin as usual but my internet is funky and wont always work...

I have been havin some fucked up shit happen to me this week...

It's basically just been tragic shit that has been happening around me...

I dunno... I am gonna watch my back cuz I know somethin has to come and knock me on my ass soon...

Be careful!

Love you guys!

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006