Why my family licks scrotum.
2001-04-04 -9:07 p.m.

Omigosh will the torture never cease.... you guys may not know this but I live with my nana... well the reason is not because I am some orphan or I moved to a different state which my nana just happened to live in but the true fact is that I dont get along with my mom. I never have... NEVER... well I have been livin with her for a while now and today while my parents were at HEB my aunt and uncle (my dad's sister and her husband) stated that I needed to "grow up" and they needed to "take there daughter home".... Excuse me... I believe I am very mature when it comes to my family.... I was causing problems in my parents marriage... I moved... Mature right.

I seriously need to buy a new family... cuz the one I own now suck salty, nut covered balls....

Love you,

Violet

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006