Why does this look different?
2001-04-05 -3:35 p.m.

If you are a owner of a clique I applied to and are mad because I dont have your code up yet... dont be.. my clique page is hosted on envy.nu and currently they are not workin so as soon as I can I will get that up. Thanks :o)

Well... How do you guys like my new layout? The wonderfully talented and artistic Sexpixie made it. I love Angelina Jolie. I think she is beautiful and a wonderful actress and anyone who has seen Gia or Girl Interrupted would agree with me!

I would like to thank Kelsi for her emoticon :-D* Although it is a lil creepy its better than :oO########

I would like to say that I love my baby cuz I havnt mentioned him much lately (mostly cuz he hasnt pissed me off! :o) Well I havnt mentioned him in the last entry :oP

Oh yeah I would also like to say hi to my buddy Mickey C. If you keep readin mine I'll keep reading yours. :o)

Well I love you guys and I hope you have a wonderful day.

Love,

Violet

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006