Why my birthday sucked hairy goats nuts
2001-04-10 -3:59 p.m.

Ok.... I had like the shittiest birthday in the world... (well me and nes did anyway)Well I mean I know it wasnt tragic or anything... no one died... but you get the picture...

I mean I try to be a cool friend and I always cheer my friends up and act happy and silly an goofy... but not one of my single goddamn friends wished me happy birthday without me reminding them, except for a b-day card from my estranged best friend, not one. They were all caught up in their own shit... I mean I sit and I listen and I care and I go pick people up who call me at 3 am cuz they are drunk and I was asleep and I do it anyway... I mean all I fuckin ask for is some acknowledgement that it was my goddamn birthday... on that motherfuckin day the clouds opened up and God shit my bitchy ass out....

Well.. thats it nobody gettin a happy fuckin birthday outta me... at least none of my offline so-called friends.

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006