Why did I bother?
2001-05-01 -8:52 p.m.

Man... its hot... I hate fuckin south texas.. it doesnt even deserve to be capitalized in my book... I hate fuckin how humid ass weather... went to see a movie with my buddy... it kinda sucked.. it was called The Forsaken... it sucked... basically the best part of the movie was Brendan Fehr but it wouldnt have been as bad if he would have been there to mess around with during the slow parts....

Violet

P.S. you always know a film is gonna be bad when you see titties in the first 5 seconds and then again 5 minutes from the beginning...

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006