Why I have been sucky lately...
2001-05-04 -3:30 p.m.

ok ok so I am back and out of my funk... I think I just needed a lil while to just clear my head... I have been havin a lot of problems with my baby... thus causing me to feel I need to push back the weddin... I love him so much... but we are havin lots of problems that make me not want to rush in to forever after.... Well I am out things to say except for this :

Courtney Love to Drew Barrymore by Pix and Vi

Courtney Love was in People Vs. Larry Flynt with Woody Harrelson who was in Natural Born Killers with Juliette Lewis (who I wish would make more movies) who was in Kalifornia with Brad Pitt who was in The Mexican with Julia Roberts who was in Conspiracy Theory with Mel Gibson who was in Payback with Lucy Liu who was in Charlies Angels with Courtney best friend Drew :o)

Love,

Vi

P.S. Baby I couldnt get on ICQ today sorry...

V

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006