Why cant I think?
2001-05-15 -1:50 p.m.

Man I am in a funky mood today! I am just really silly! I miss my baby! I mean I really do and I am really worried about him seeing a 54 year old penis... OH wait... that was me being a bitch and sending him excite personals to his email... it was horrible... really horrible...

Man....... I am bored... I wanna make a new layout but I dont feel like pullin my hair out today.... At least I have Soph to talk to.... man.... I just ate a popsicle and it froze my lip... now it feels all funky... I wanna have a baby... I want it to have red hair and blue eyes... BUT it will have brown hair and brown eyes like me I just know it!

Oh well... back to cloudiness!

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006