Why do I even bother saying?
2001-05-19 -11:43 a.m.

I feel really sick right now... this shit happens every fuckin couple of months... I mean its ok to talk shit, make up mean jokes, stories about their family, and names about one person but one miniscule retaliation... that horrible...... one that isnt as personal as the constant barrage of accusations and lies about sisters and mothers and fathers and basically shit you dont know about... I guess its easy to be high and mighty when ones sister/sister-in-law is so virginal.... oh wait... wait to judge in 4 years and see where everyone is at... well I hope that all of this was worth it to you guys... cuz I am gone after August and I am not looking back......

Pushed over the complete edge by EVERYONE,

Moving to Tiajuana,

Vi

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006