Why am I a nutter!
2001-05-20 -11:02 p.m.

Man I just typed the longest email in the world... my fingers hurt.. I am makin a clique (not a dland one cuz I cant even afford $5 a month or whatever it is, but diaries can join) I am very excited about it cuz I made the page almost completely by myself... except for when nes helped me fix some java problems... well its still not done but as soon as it is dont you worry I will advertize.....

I dunno why but I have been feelin very in love lately.. which is so hilarious because me and my beau have been havin problems.. I think its just cuz I miss him I dunno...

I am going to start seeing a shrink... well I think I am anyway I have to try and find one I can afford... I have been having this panic/freak-out attacks and I cant handle them anymore.... Maybe I can get some that wonderful new weekly prozac!

Guns N Roses are fuckin cool man!!! Fuckin A!

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006