Why is this so fuckin long?
2001-06-08 -9:56 a.m.

If there is one thing I hate about living in Krackertown Texas... its rednecks. They are like stupid pointless creatures.. like mosquitos. Why do I hate rednecks you ask.

Lemme bring you back to 1997... a good year. Lets just say this (Spanish) girl and this (white) guy where doin the make-out thing at the park... normal for 17 year olds... when all of the sudden this truck thats like 30ft high (and thats just to get the the side-step) Races up right in front of them. Like 5 rednecks come out and start cussing and yelling and reeking of Natural Light... ( If you dont know what Natural Light is you are a lucky son of a bitch) saying they should string up the "spic" and kick this "beanlover" 's ass... (The "beanlover" being the boy) AAHHHH Americana at its best. Luckily a old bum on a bike drove by and scared the rednecks off... wow a big scary homeless guy... thats enough to scare a redneck off... not just one 5...

Cant you see why I just love em! I like Christina... she's honest about being a whore... unlike Britney.... I hope we can overcome this milestone in our relationship....

Things I learned :

*Dont eat stuffed crust pizza, it'll make your asshole hate you.

*Dont send men penile enlarge emails as a joke... they take it as a hint... DOH

*The Bush Twins are stupid and drunks and ungrateful.. I could be a frickin nun for 4 years if my dad was pullin in 400 g's a year.

*I hate most people.

*I hate my ex... he's an asshole and he mindfucked me and he is now stating we never even dated... fuck everyone in Austin with a smegma covered donkey penis! (Unless they are related to Soph

*Not any man can look hot in a army uniform but Mine sure the fuck does!

0 comments so far

previous : next

- - 25 February, 2006
Why I feel my name should be Brokeback Violet - 24 January, 2006
- - 16 January, 2006
Why I am not in a good mood at all.. - 10 January, 2006
relief! - 04 January, 2006